Gary B. O’Neal Chief Executive Officer
Bradley R. Purcell President and Chief Operating Officer
Nathan G. Bartlett Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
Sandra L. Echelmeyer Senior Vice President
Lindsay M. Gallahue Senior Vice President
Karen L. Wiesemann Senior Vice President
Diane L. Brennan Vice President
Scott Fann Vice President
Megan L. Hereford Vice President & Branch Coordinator
Linda O’Leary Vice President
Deanna L. Segura Vice President
Karen J. Sweeney Chief Compliance Officer
Gregory S. Yakel Vice President
Karen A. McNatt Assistant Vice President
Joseph R. Sullivan Assistant Vice President
Christina M. Ludwig Personal Banking Officer & Branch Manager
Demonica Pope Personal Banking Officer & Branch Manager
Alicia M. Yates Personal Banking Officer & Branch Manager
Michelle L. House Personal Banking Officer
online banking

Online Banking

Fast. Secure. Convenient.

FDIC Insurance

Mortgage Loans

Get Started Today



We’ve Got Answers